Skip to main content

Academic Year 2018/19

 

Autumn Term
School Opens - Thursday 30th August 2018
Mid Term Break - Monday 15th - Friday 19th October 2018
School Closes - Friday 21st December 2018


Spring Term
School Opens - Tuesday 8th January 2019
Mid Term Break - Monday 18th - Friday 22nd February 2019
School Closes - Friday 12th April 2019


Summer Term
School Opens - Monday 29th April 2019
May Day - Monday 6th May 2019
Mid Term Break - Monday 27th May - Friday 31st May 2019
School Closes - Friday 12th July 2019